The Cedarcrest School Governing board is a body established according to the Education Act. It is composed of the principal, parents, teachers, representatives of the non-teaching and support staff who work in partnership to ensure that all students receive the best possible learning opportunities (Governing Board Manual p.1.1)

The Governing Board usually meets once a month and guests are always welcomed to attend our meetings. Discussion period for guests takes place at the end of the meeting. Specific questions to the governing board must be submitted to the chairperson in writing at least 48 hours prior to a meeting.

2016-2017 Governing Board Members

Chairperson: Caroline Doré
Regional Delegate: Raymond Ayas
Treasurer: Esmerelda Nicolescu
Parent Members: Mauro Parissi
Tia Nicholls
Principal: Civita Tudino
Staff Members: Georgia Stamatopoulos
Michael MacKenzie
Mina Bilios
Katherine Vathilakis
Maria Arfanis

Minutes of Governing Board

March 27th, 2018

2017-2018 School Year

Uploaded: 2018-05-17

Novermber 21st, 2017

2017-2018 School Year

Uploaded: 2018-05-17

September 19th, 2017

2017-2018 School Year

Uploaded: 2017-11-16

2014-15 Meetings

Governing Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are usually held on the DAY HERE of every month at 0:00 p.m.

June 2015 Agenda Minutes
May 2015 Agenda Minutes
April 2015 Agenda Minutes
March 2015 Agenda Minutes
February 2015 Agenda Minutes
January 2015 Agenda Minutes
December 2014 Agenda Minutes
November 2014 Agenda Minutes
October 2014 Agenda Minutes
September, 2014 Agenda Minutes